In Real Life: Week 14

Happy Sunday, friends! Here’s a look at our week 14.

This is why I’m fat. #sorrynotsorry

A different perspective.

In love with my new ring.

“Yeah, I got into the Reese’s pieces. What are you gonna do about it?

Easter dinner success!

When only mama snuggles will do.

It’s totally normal to have disembodied torsos and arms just lying around. At least when you work in a hospital.

Still obsessed with all the blossoms.

Can relate.

No dumping!

Tall and proud.

Be open.

Hey buddy!

Learning is fun!

Best wet floor sign I’ve everĀ seen!

Playing with the big kids.

Huevos rancheros FTW.

Friday night mood.

Robbie and I did something different, and went for an afternoon day date!

He showed me NearyĀ Lagoon for the first time.

It was a beautiful day to go for a walk.

Get lost.

Poppy season is becoming a favorite for me.

Weathered.

Things are looking up!

He knows that pulled pork is the way to my heart.

We ended our date with a short walk along the cliffs. Look at all those colors!

Bob Ross would have called this a happy little flower.

I’m so grateful to live here.

How was your week 14? Have a great week ahead!

Take a look into the past…

2017 Week 14

Leave a comment